Association Members






Company Name Phone Email
Acro Instrument Company Randy Penrose 619-474-7068 randypenrose@msn.com
Air & Gas Tech, Inc. Adriana Perez 619-643-7573 aperez@agtrepairs.com
Alaskan Copper & Brass Tom Rutter 619-661-0012 tomr@alaskancopper.com
American Rigging & Supply Bruce Yoder 619-233-5625 bruce@americanrigging.com
American Scaffold LLC Ralph Amezcua 619-250-4587 ramezcua@amscaff.com
Austal USA Amber Jensen 251-445-7334 amber.jensen@austalusa.com
BAE Systems San Diego Ship Repair Terry Buis 619-557-4279 terry.buis@baesystems.com
Bay City Marine Tim Dernbach 619-731-4435 tim.dernbach@baycmarine.com
Bender CCP, Inc. Michael Gonzales 619-886-0447 mgonzales@benderccp.com
California Marine Cleaning Josh Carr 619-231-8788 josh@calmarine.com
Clarus Fluid Intelligence Jon Hanson 360-201-8064 jon.hanson@reladyne.com
Coastal Decking / Southern California Insulation David Balk 619-477-1303 dave@cdi-sci.com
Coastal Marine Services, Inc. Robert RB Baugh 619-291-8176 rbaugh@coastalmarineservices.com
Continental Maritime of San Diego, LLC Steve Dykeman 619-234-8851 x 201 stephen.dykeman@cmsd-msr.com
Curtiss Wright Brandon Paston 619-348-4746 bpaston@curtisswright.com
Delphinus Engineering, Inc. Roman Williams 619-495-1194 rwilliams@delphinus.com
DLP Enterprises, Inc. Bryan Castillo 619-336-1800 bryan@dlpenterprises.com
Eagle Industries Joe Fenicottero 415-909-9423 joe@eagleind.com
East Coast Repair & Fabrication Ralph Duskin 619-919-4715 rduskin@ecrfab.com
EMS Ice, Inc. Chad Dunlow 757-494-9903 cdunlow@emsice.com
Epmar (Syndeck) Steve Hartmann 858-735-3457 steven.hartmann@quakerhoughton.com
General Dynamics NASSCO Dave Askew 619-544-8838 daskew@nassco.com
Green Toes GRP & Coatings Julie Reynolds 619-482-1209 sales@greentoes.com
Hawthorne Marine Power Mike Stumpo 858-376-6836 mstumpo@hawthornecat.com
HD Enterprises, Inc. Joe Newkirk 619-208-7067 joe@hdenterprises.com
Hiller Systems Blake Hynes 207-542-0600 bhynes@hillercompanies.com
Huntington Ingalls Industries Newport News Shipbuilding Michele Cook 757-285-3227 m.cook@hii-nss.com
Integrated Marine Services, Inc. Silvia Espinoza 619-429-0300 estimating@imships.com
International Air Tool and Industrial Supply Company Mark Schieber 619-795-7955 mark@intlairtool.com
JAG Yacht Coatings Jose Bazan 619-947-4663 jbazan@jagyachtcoatings.com
Jo-Kell, Inc. Pedram Pebdani 619-376-3343 pedram.pebdani@jokell.com
Kitco Fiber Optics Alex Echeverri 619-616-8089 alexander.echeverri@kitcofo.com
Lead Staffing Alan Biliti 619-468-2372 abiliti@leadstaff.com
Life Cycle Engineering Stephanie Siraco 619-254-0741 ssiraco@lce.com
Mare Island Dry Dock LLC Christina Snyder 707-652-7356 x 105 csnyder@middllc.com
Marine & Restaurant Fabricators Carlos Velazquez 619-232-7267 sales@mrf.bz
Marine Group Boat Works Todd Roberts 619-954-5353 todd@marinegroupbw.com
Metropolitan Solutions David Spinazzolo 757-513-0000 david@metrosolutionsusa.com
Navigational Services Lupita Soto 619-477-1564 navigationalsvcs@att.net
Noble Technology Group Peter Noble 619-752-1620 peter@nobletechgroup.com
Pacific Marine Protective Coatings, LLC Bill Young 619-962-3260 byoung@pacmarinecoatings.com
Pacific Ship Repair & Fabrication Alan Herrmann 619-232-3200 x 205 aherrmann@pacship.com
Pacific Tank Cleaning Services, LLC Jorge Luquin 619-235-0970 jorge@pactank.net
Performance Contracting Inc. Michael Curtin 619-236-1531 michael.curtin@pcg.com
Phoenix International Holdings, Inc. Kelvan Hall 619-207-0871 khall@phnx-international.com
Pirtek Gregory Shideler 360-421-4064 gregory.shideler@pirtekgs.com
Port of San Diego Ship Repair Association Derry Pence 858-663-5792 dpence@sandiegoshiprepair.com
Prism Maritime David Burt 757-460-8800 d.burt@prismmaritime.com
Professional Tank Cleaning, Inc. Alex Pellerito 954-533-1135 ap@protank.net
Propulsion Controls Engineering Kyle Clapp 619-778-6830 kyle.clapp@pcesandiego.com
Q.E.D. Systems Incorporated Rennsie Gregorio 619-310-2829 rgregorio@qedsysinc.com
Quality Refrigeration Co. Inc. Mike Cott 800-855-1532 mikec@qualityref.com
Republic Brass Sales Steve Moore 619-229-8304 x 3 steven.moore@republicbrasssales.com
Rocky Mountain Hydrostatics Tom Loop 720-620-2100 tloop@rmhydro.com
RW Little Co Juan Loza 619-291-0790 juan@rwlittle.com
San Diego Powder & Protective Coating Lorenzo Ramirez 619-922-0541 lorenzo@sandiegopowdercoating.com
Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC) Bob Wade 858-334-3136 robert.l.wade@saic.com
Serco Inc. Mark Glover 760-815-0075 mark.glover@serco-na.com
Sherwin Williams Morgan Miller 619-917-4558 morgan.miller@sherwin.com
Shipyard Staffing Jeff Subia 619-962-9977 jsubia@shipyardstaffing.com
Shipyard Supplies, Inc. Jose Garcia 619-732-3000 jgarcia@shipyardsupplies.com
Sitta, Paige & Associates, Inc. Ryan Nicholson 619-233-5912 x 310 rnicholson@paigefc.com
Six Maritime, Inc. Joseph Allen 619-550-1534 joseph@sixmaritime.com
South Bay Sandblasting and Tank Cleaning, Inc. Jason Pita 619-816-0947 jason.pita@sbsbtc.com
Specialty Seals & Accessories, Inc. Duane McFarland 619-477-7338 sales@specialtyseals.com
Stanley Black & Decker Jorge Rodriguez 504-606-1188 jorge.rodriguez2@sbdinc.com
Tecnico Corporation Armando Smith 619-205-2369 asmith@tecnicocorp.com
The American Equity Underwriters Rob Stuardi 251-690-4245 rob.stuardi@amequity.com
Tork Systems, Inc. Foster Wade 619-567-3655 sales@torksystems.com
Trade Team Jessica Cervantes 619-806-3368 jessica.cervantes@tradeteamusa.com
Valve Automation & Controls Jim Reynolds 619-656-7420 vac@valveauto.com
Venture-Dynamics David Martinez 619-757-5783 dmartinez@venture-dynamics.net
Vortex Engineering, LLC Anita Gabrielson 619-258-9660 info@vortexengineering.com
VTG Defense Michael Heidenreich 619-270-2437 michael.heidenreich@vtgdefense.com
YYK Enterprises Operations, LLC Ted Kimes 619-770-8656 ted.kimes@yykllc.com