Committees

We have working Committees which support the activities of the Association. Most of these Committees meet monthly to discuss current issues of our industry and the Navy. If you would like to participate in any of the Committees, please contact the Committee Chairperson for further information.

Environmental

Roman Williams, Delphinus Engineering Inc. – Chairman
(619) 495-1194   RWilliams@delphinus.com

Click here for the latest updates from the California Environmental Protection Agency – Air Resources Board

Strategic Affairs

Kyle Wilkinson, Delphinus Engineering Inc. – Chairman
(760) 685-1255   kwilkinson@delphinus.com

Membership

Derry Pence, PSDSRA
(858) 663-5792   dpence@sandiegoshiprepair.com

Quality Assurance

Charles Byrne, Amp United – Chairman
(619) 292-2865  cbyrne@ampunited.com

Safety

Brandon Phillips, Continental Tide Defense Systems, Inc. – Chairman
(619) 214-1414   brandon.phillips@continentaltide.com

Security

Brandon Haley, Propulsion Controls Engineering Chairman
(619) 235-0961   brandon.haley@pcesandiego.com

Workforce Development

Brandon Haley, Propulsion Controls Engineering Chairman
(619) 235-0961   brandon.haley@pcesandiego.com